[AUDIO&VIDEO] Omobaba No 1 Ft. Patience Jonathan – There Is God o (Starring Okey Bakassi, Koffi, Seyi Law, Lafextra, Laff Up)

DiarizGodoh! #BringBackOurGirls.

“Riverside Entertainments presents The Official Video for Omobaba No 1 featuring Dame Patience Jonathan.
Few weeks after the release of his smash-hit single – “There is God o”, which features the emotional cry of the first lady of The Federal Republic Of Nigeria, her excellency, Dame Patience Jonathan, Omobaba no 1 hits us with the video of his heart melting single in protest against the continuous inhumane killings while also emphasizing on the need for peace, love and unity in the country.

It was directed by the legendary Bunmi Davis of Afrotainments Production and features cameo appearances by Okey Bakassi, Koffi, Seyi Law, Lafextra, Laff Up, Urch Mouth, GT the guitarman,
D1 and SLK.

Comedians are humans like you too, we love to make people laugh but watching people die in such a gruesome manner, is NOT a laughing matter. We decided to use the voice of the mother of the nation, so we all can stand up and fight for our mothers, sisters, daughters and women generally who unfortunately beers the emotional trauma of our actions and inactions, Pls #BringBackOurGirls , God bless Nigeria.” – Omobaba No 1.
Audio Download

Download Video


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s